News Staff

Anne Still : Programming Director

Anne Still

Programming Director

Contact me for questions concerning programming, community DJ inquiries, Seize the Airwaves, and FCC and station policies. My office hours are Mondays and Wednesdays from 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM.
Ava Alabiso : News Director

Ava Alabiso

News Director

For all inquiries concerning our news broadcast, contact me. My office hours are Mondays from 2:00 - 4:00 PM.
Director Maxime Tamsett :

Director Maxime Tamsett

Thomas Long :

Thomas Long

Spencer McGuire :

Spencer McGuire

Savannah Peat :

Savannah Peat

Marquis Chester :

Marquis Chester

Connor Foarde :

Connor Foarde

Charlotte Norsworthy :

Charlotte Norsworthy

Casey O’Neill :

Casey O’Neill

Alex Marchante :

Alex Marchante

Candice Lee :

Candice Lee