2022 Executive Board

TitleNameEmail Address
General ManagerCaroline Smithgm@wuog.org
Music DirectorDamario Waldenmd@wuog.org
Music DirectorKennon Connermd@wuog.org
Local Music DirectorJulianne Akerslmd@wuog.org
Local Music DirectorSamuel Wilsonlmd@wuog.org
Programming DirectorIsaac Ashbyprogramming@wuog.org
Internal Affairs DirectorSam Patterson & Will Reschinternal@wuog.org
External Affairs DirectorLauren Wheelerexternal@wuog.org
Events DirectorFatoumata Toureevents@wuog.org
Publications DirectorAlly Smithpubs@wuog.org
News DirectorMichael Dotinews@wuog.org
Sports DirectorClay Wittsports@wuog.org
Digital Media DirectorSantiago Arbelaezdigital@wuog.org
Community Outreach DirectorPatrick Brannenwuog@uga.edu
Ops DirectorEvan Lundriganops@wuog.org
Ops DirectorStewie Brannamops@wuog.org
Training DirectorLuke Michaelistraining@wuog.org
Faculty AdvisorJalynn Wynnjalynn.wynn@uga.edu
Graduate AssistantAngela Cardenasangela.cardenas@uga.edu

No Authors Are Currently Enabled

Tick the "Show On About Us Page Template" checkbox on each author profile you wish to showcase here.