2021 Executive Board

TitleNameEmail Address
General ManagerChase McGeegm@wuog.org
Music DirectorJoseph Mullenmd@wuog.org
Music DirectorDamario Waldenmd@wuog.org
Local Music DirectorSamantha Cruzadolmd@wuog.org
Local Music DirectorJulianne Akerslmd@wuog.org
Programming DirectorLindsay Hornprogramming@wuog.org
Internal Affairs DirectorReed Winklerinternal@wuog.org
External Affairs DirectorMae Renaldoexternal@wuog.org
Events DirectorRylee Dickinsonevents@wuog.org
Publications DirectorJoshua Choepubs@wuog.org
News DirectorSam Pereznews@wuog.org
Sports DirectorChris Caraysports@wuog.org
Digital Media DirectorShelby Wisdomdigital@wuog.org
Community Outreach DirectorChloe Varenhorstwuog@uga.edu
Ops DirectorPhillip McCreryops@wuog.org
Ops DirectorZoe Willardops@wuog.org
Training DirectorCaroline Bastontraining@wuog.org
Faculty AdvisorJackie Phillipsjnphilli@uga.edu
Graduate AssistantAngela Cardenasangela.cardenas@uga.edu

No Authors Are Currently Enabled

Tick the "Show On About Us Page Template" checkbox on each author profile you wish to showcase here.