2022 Executive Board

URGENT: Our Google workspace has been suspended and we are in the process of hopefully recovering it. In the meantime, we have created temporary emails for our GM and Music Directors. Please send all information to them for now, we apologize for the inconvenience.

TitleNameEmail Address
General ManagerCaroline Smithgm@wuog.org (tempgmwuog@gmail.com)
Music DirectorDamario Waldenmd@wuog.org (tempugamd@gmail.com)
Music DirectorKennon Connermd@wuog.org
(tempugamd@gmail.com)
Local Music DirectorJulianne Akerslmd@wuog.org (wuoglocal@gmail.com)
Local Music DirectorSamuel Wilsonlmd@wuog.org (wuoglocal@gmail.com)
Programming DirectorIsaac Ashbyprogramming@wuog.org
Internal Affairs DirectorSam Patterson & Will Reschinternal@wuog.org
External Affairs DirectorLauren Wheelerexternal@wuog.org
Events DirectorFatoumata Toureevents@wuog.org
Publications DirectorAlly Smithpubs@wuog.org
News DirectorMichael Dotinews@wuog.org
Sports DirectorClay Wittsports@wuog.org
Digital Media DirectorSantiago Arbelaezdigital@wuog.org
Community Outreach DirectorPatrick Brannenwuog@uga.edu
Ops DirectorEvan Lundriganops@wuog.org
Ops DirectorStewie Brannamops@wuog.org
Training DirectorLuke Michaelistraining@wuog.org
Faculty AdvisorJalynn Wynnjalynn.wynn@uga.edu
Graduate AssistantAngela Cardenasangela.cardenas@uga.edu

No Authors Are Currently Enabled

Tick the "Show On About Us Page Template" checkbox on each author profile you wish to showcase here.